On Life

Second Thoughts on Feelings

Since I cannot think of anything to post in response to today’s Daily Prompt, let me just share this song which I think is about havingĀ second thoughts. I have been listening to it non-stop since my friends at work introduced it to my yesterday. You have probably heard the original version by Justin Bieber and Halsey, but I love this version more by Leroy and Jessica Sanchez (not that I have anything against JBeibs).

Unfortunately, since my account is not upgraded to a premium plan yet, I cannot upload videos or audio files on any of my blog posts. So, I’m just linking the song and you can listen to it here.

Enjoy and let me know if you love it too! šŸ™‚ ā¤

via Daily Prompt: Second Thoughts

Leave a Reply

