On Life

Midnight thoughts

– Do you still care?
– Does it bother you if I ignore your messages or do not send you any at all?
– Do you even miss me?

Or

– Do you feel better when I am not around?
– Does it make you happier when you do not see my face or think about me?
– Do you even (still) love me?

And

– If you were to freely choose (without having to face any consequence) would you still want to stay with me or just run away?

It will always be hard to confront the truth. But do us a favor and make the first step. Be honest with yourself.

3 thoughts on “Midnight thoughts”

Leave a Reply

